Connect with Us

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. If you should have a question or comment, please call or email. We're committed to serving you!

share your thoughts

Let's get in touch
or Text-The-Manager at 603.460.4287

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Contact Us

We're Here To Serve You.



Esther Reed

Resident Director
ereed@AVIFoodsystems.com
603.641.7751
Ester Reed headshot
Dawn Bellerose Head Shot



Dawn Bellerose

Director of Operations
dbellerose@AVIFoodsystems.com
603.656.6158


Brian Csaky

Director of Culinary Operations
bcsaky@AVIFoodsystems.com
603.641.7761
Brian Csaky Head Shot
Esther Reed Head Shot


Patrick Gagnon

Executive Chef
pgagnon@AVIFoodsystems.com603.325.5022
Esther Reed Head Shot


Katie Lancelotta

Director of Catering
klancelotta@avifoodsystems.com641.603.7752
Esther Reed Head Shot


Makayla Davis

Marketing Specialist
Email Coming Soon603.641.7756
Esther Reed Head Shot


Ethan Anander

Production Manager
eanander@avifoodsystems.com603.641.7236