Contact Us

We're here to serve you.

 

 

We're committed to serving you!

Dan Argento

Resident Director

724.938.5820

dargento@avifoodsystems.com

 

Greg McGranahan

Director of Operations

724.938.4228

mcgranahan@calu.edu

 

James Portellos

Director of Residential Dining Hall

724.938.4964

portellos@calu.edu

 

Briana Hendriksen

Marketing Specialist

724.938.4236

hendriksen@calu.edu

 

Steven Miller

Pastry Chef

724.422.4041

Miller_s@calu.edu

 

Barbara Verbanets

Catering Director

724.422.0698

verbanets@calu.edu

 

Rick Wilson

Sycamore Manager

724.938.4527

wilson_r@calu.edu

 

Denise Powell

Modeco & Prime House Manager

724.938.5689

powell@calu.edu

 

Scott Spiker

Executive Chef

724.938.4184

spiker@calu.edu