Contact Us

We're here to serve you.

 

 

We're committed to serving you!

Greg McGranahan

Resident Director

724.938.4228

mcgranahan@calu.edu

 

Kelly Zaletski

Director of Operations

724.938.4964

zaletski@calu.edu

 

Jennifer Richmond

Executive Chef

724.938.4184

richmond@calu.edu

 

Steven Miller

Pastry Chef

724.938.4041

Miller_s@calu.edu

 

Adrienne Delien

Sycamore Manager

724.938.4527

delien@calu.edu

 

Richelle Bernardo

Catering Director

724.938.1602

 

Briana Hendriksen

Marketing Specialist

724.938.4236

Hendriksen@calu.edu

 

Catering Inquiries

724.938.4555

catering@calu.edu