Contact Us

We're here to serve you.

 

 

We're committed to serving you!

Dan Argento

Resident Director

724.938.5820

dargento@avifoodsystems.com

 

Greg McGranahan

Director of Operations

724.938.4228

mcgranahan@calu.edu

 

Briana Hendriksen

Marketing Specialist

724.938.4236

hendriksen@calu.edu

 

Dan Tokarek

Director of Culinary Operations

724.938.4184

tokarek@calu.edu

 

Steven Miller

Pastry Chef

724.422.4041

Miller_s@calu.edu

 

James Portellos

Director of Residential Dining Hall

724.938.4964

portellos@calu.edu

 

Andrew Lake

Director of Retail

724.938.4964

alake@avifoodsystems.com

 

Jeff Smith

Chick-Fil-A Manager

724.938.4343

smith_je@calu.edu

 

Denise Powell

Modeco & Prime House Manager

724.938.5689

powell@calu.edu

 

Adrienne Delien

Sycamore Manager

724.938.4527

delien@calu.edu